ASP Level 1 & ASP Level 2 Accredited Service Providers


Established in 2012, TOBCO is a leading civil and electrical engineering contractor in Australia. We pride ourselves on being hands-on and self-performing. This means we like completing all works ourselves, without having the need to engage subcontractors.

Our capabilities include the following:


Construction of roads, bridges and other associated civil works including public domain upgrades.


Overhead and underground power (ASP Level 1 & ASP Level 2), communication services, gas, water and sewer.


Civil and electrical maintenance including street lights, switch boards, roadside civil and public domain.


Installation of traffic control signals including Intelligent Transport Systems (ITS). RMS Prequalified.


Turnkey contractor in the renewable energy sector. Construction of solar and wind farms including trenching and cabling.


Reliable, cost-effective, & professional electrical services for commercial, industrial, & residential construction projects.

Listed by Australian Financial Review 2016 as the country’s third fastest growing company, TOBCO an accredited Service provider in ASP Level 1 and ASP Level 2 capabilities have rapidly expanded to encompass complex engineering, electrical and civil works. An in-house fleet of specialty vehicles and a growing team of fully-trained employees mean TOBCO will continue to remain a major contender in the Australian civil, and electrical engineering industries for the long-term. TOBCO’s civil engineers, electricians, and civil labour crews travel across NSW, Victoria and Queensland to deliver your specialist infrastructure projects to budget and deadline.

TOBCO specialises in both civil, and electrical infrastructure and holds the following certifications:

ASP Level 1 Accredited Service Provider
ASP Level 2 Accredited Service Provider
Electrical Contractors Licence
Demolition Licence
Essential Energy Prequalification
RMS Prequalification (Roads, Bridges and Traffic Signals)
Australian Standard ISO9001:2016 – Quality Management Systems
Australian Standard ISO14001:2016 – Environmental Management Systems
Australian Standard AS/NZS ISO 45001:2018 – Occupational Health and Safety Management